Drew Franklin

President
Altec, Inc.

drew.franklin@amabirmingham.org


Jamie Parris

President – Elect
Electromagnetic Marketing

jamie.parris@amabirmingham.org


Gus Pasisis

Immediate Past President
Style Advertising

gus.pasisis@amabirmingham.org


Tom Nelson

Treasurer

tom.nelson@amabirmingham.org


Giselle Bravo

VP, Secretary

giselle.bravo@amabirmingham.org

 


Jessica Ray

VP of Membership Retention
American Family Care

jessica.ray@amabirmingham.org


Alexandra Lloyd

VP of Strategic Relations

alexandra.lloyd@amabirmingham.org

 


Marshall Long

Technology

marshall.long@amabirmingham.org

 


Tiffany Clemons

Analytics
UAB’s Alys Stephens Center

tiffany.clemons@amabirmingham.org


Michael Prewitt, Sr.

VP of Programming
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

michael.prewitt@amabirmingham.org


Martina Mack

VP of Events
Skyline Exhibits

martina.mack@amabirmingham.org


Katie Beck

VP, Communications

katie.beck@amabirmingham.org

 

 

 


Claire Per-Lee

VP, Social Media

claire.perlee@amabirmingham.org