Gus Pasisis

President
Style Advertising

gus.pasisis@amabirmingham.org


Drew Franklin

President – Elect
Altec, Inc.

drew.franklin@amabirmingham.org


Clif Eason

Immediate Past President
Samford University

clif.eason@amabirmingham.org


Tom Nelson

Treasurer

tom.nelson@amabirmingham.org


Ellen Hart Porter

VP of Membership

ellen.porter@amabirmingham.org


Alexandra Lloyd

VP of Strategic Relations

alexandra.lloyd@amabirmingham.org

 


Bill Stoeffhass

VP of Communications
Style Advertising

bill.stoeffhaas@amabirmingham.org

 


Jamie Parris

VP of Technology
Electromagnetic

jamie.parris@amabirmingham.org


Marshall Long

VP of Email Marketing

marshall.long@amabirmingham.org

 


Jessica Ray

VP of Membership Retention
American Family Care

jessica.ray@amabirmingham.org


Victoria Berry

VP of Public Relations
Intermark

victoria.berry@amabirmingham.org


Tiffany Clemons

VP of Analytics
UAB’s Alys Stephens Center

tiffany.clemons@amabirmingham.org


Michael Prewitt, Sr.

VP of Programming
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

michael.prewitt@amabirmingham.org


Martina Mack

VP of Events
Skyline Exhibits

martina.mack@amabirmingham.org


Taylor Whitaker

VP of Social Media
Bham Social Media

taylor.whitaker@amabirmingham.org


Gilberto Herrera

VP of Strategic Relations

gilberto.herrera@amabirmingham.org

 


Ronnie Rice

VP of Operations

ronnie.rice@amabirmingham.org